Interesting Articles Relating to EVs

Van Living Forum

Help Support Van Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I deal in FACTS, not OPINIONS, FEELINGS or EMOTIONS. I see you're quoting yourself now :)
I was quoting for context.

You had made a statement how you couldn't believe Tesla wasn't on a top 10 list, and I explained why.

So yes. I quoted myself for context.

P.s. You deal in other people's videos, not your own facts. :)

I'm not fool enough to believe I'm an expert on everything & know everything about anything, how does that feel? When I learned to fly I learned not to go by my feelings or emotions & only trust proven instruments aka FACTS.

I'm not fool enough to believe I'm an expert on everything & know everything about anything, how does that feel? When I learned to fly I learned not to go by my feelings or emotions & only trust proven instruments aka FACTS.
I know a lot about a lot of things. I do not know everything about anything. And to be honest? It feels great.

It's how I set myself up to make my own decisions, and have my own thoughts on various subjects.

Some might see this as me being a know it all. Personally, I just liked to be informed.

For instance, since you mentioned it, I never learned to fly. I would never tell you I know more than you on the subject. That would be a lie, as well as just plain stupid.

Now if I decided to learn about flying, I would could know enough to understand most of the instruments I might use. And probably enough to fly without harming myself or others. I have no idea if I would be a great pilot. But I could learn enough to be a good one for certain. I would use instruments and information just like any pilot.

And we would be able to have a conversation regarding flying. You would be the more experienced aviator. But I would know enough to explain what I'm trying to get across as well as understand your points.